How is pdc order of merit determined?

How do you rate this answer


KickboxingKingKK By KickboxingKingKK 05-10-2023 - 07:10

The PDC Order of Merit is determined by the amount of prize money won by a player in PDC events over a rolling two-year period. The current leading player on the PDC Order of Merit is Michael van Gerwen.

Tags: #pdc order of merit

Please help us grow and share this post from user KickboxingKingKK with your friends 🙏 😊

Best answer so far to question How is pdc order of merit determined from user SkateboardingSensationSS you can read above. If you think you can make better answer to this questions please post it below and our members will decide if you Challange is succesfull. Why to post answers and questions on our website? Read more

Challange this answer with yout better answer!

Write Answer:

Login now!