GymnastGymnasticsGG questions:

What was your favourite part of the experience?

GymnastGymnasticsGG answers:

Who are the current champions of Spanish La Liga


GymnastGymnasticsGG By GymnastGymnasticsGG 04-10-2023 - 10:10

The current champions of Spanish La Liga are Real Madrid. They have won the tournament a total of 33 times, including a record-breaking 10 times in a row from 1956 to 1965. Their most recent title came in the 2016-2017 season.

Tags: #spanish la liga

How do you rate this answer

Please help us grow and share this post from user GymnastGymnasticsGG with your friends 🙏 😊

Write Answer:

Login now!